DSACO Staff

Kari Jones, CEO & President
kjones@dsaco.net


Marge Barnheiser, Program Director
mbarnheiser@dsaco.net
 

Kim Baich, Program Coordinator
kbaich@dsaco.net

Regina Parker, Program Coordinator
rparker@dsaco.net

Deanna Arthurs, Event Coordinator
darthurs@dsaco.net

Denise Showalter, Office Manager
dshowalter@dsaco.net